Home

Used Equipment

Store Locations
Integrated Solutions
Golf & Turf Sales
Support Links
Clearance Center
Employment
Company History
Corporate Directory
Contact Us
Privacy Statement
line
line

 

 

 

Integrated Solutions

 

 Integrated Solutions Manager

Jeff Buyck
Integrated Solutions Manager
Ph: (507) 848-6907
BuyckJ@deerequipment.com

 Integrated Solutions Support Center

During the season you get busy, but so do our consultants, sales staff and service departments. The I.S. Support Center is here to give you another option to make sure you get up and running as soon as possible. Give us a call or ask at your store about how to sign up for a support package to get access to this service.

To purchase SF2, SF3, or JDLink Subscriptions please contact our Support Center using the contact information below.

Phone: (855) 325-4077
Email: supportcenter@deerequipment.com

Hours: 7:30 am - 10:30 pm CST (Monday-Saturday)

Scot Drey
Support Center
DreyS@deerequipment.com

Wade Stein
Support Center
SteinW@deerequipment.com

Candace Redenius
Support Center
RedeniusC@deerequipment.com





 Integrated Solutions Consultants

West Region
Aaron Torgerson
IS Consultant - Idaho
Ph: (208) 521-0231

TorgersonA@deerequipment.com

Travis Anderson
IS Consultant - MT/WY
Ph: (406) 839-5018
AndersonT@deerequipment.com

Central Region
Skyler Stahl
IS Consultant - Mitchell, SD
Ph: (605) 999-0989
StahlS@deerequipment.com

Seth Horstman
IS Consultant - Wagner, SD
Ph: (605) 770-0919
HorstmanS@deerequipment.com

Tyler Schmidt
IS Consultant - Yankton, SD
Ph: (605) 661-1889
SchmidtT@deerequipment.com

Duane Simon
IS Consultant - SD North
Ph: (605) 380-1108
SimonD@deerequipment.com

Kevin Solberg
IS Consultant - SD North
Ph: (605) 769-1601
SolbergK@deerequipment.com

East Region
Justin Myhre
IS Consultant - West MN
Ph: (507) 215-2487

MyhreJ@deerequipment.com

Paul Louwagie
IS Consultant - Central MN
Ph: (507) 626-5792

LouwagieP@deerequipment.com

Nate Janssen
IS Consultant - Eastern MN
Ph: (507) 236-8729
JanssenN@deerequipment.com

  |   Equipment   |   Stores   |   Employment   |   Links   |   About Us   |   Contact Us   |   Home   |
© 2011 C & B Operations, LLC. 30965 US Highway 212 Gettysburg, South Dakota 57442. All rights reserved. Privacy Statement
For more information contact (605) 765-2434 or xxm7404@deerequipment.com.